5 stars (1)

Childminder in Stevenage

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated Nov 2017 Last Login 15 Oct 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check

About Me

My name is Sue I'm 46, married with a 10 year old son and 7 year old daughter. I live in Chells area and have a safe, clean and happy home which is smoke free and pet free (apart from fish!) We have a child friendly garden with a trampoline, slide, sand pit with a toy shed for lots of fun and play.

My Experience

I've been registered since January 2010.
I had my last ofsted inspection in July 2016 which I received good in all areas. I provide a safe,friendly home from home environment.
I take regular trips to the local parks, farms and playgroups and enjoy playing, painting, role play/dressing up, arts and crafts etc with my children.

My Qualifications

I have a Diploma in Home Based Childcare (DHC)
First Aid Certificate
Ofsted Registered
CRB Check

My Availability

I'm available from 8.00am - 6pm Mon - Fri

Available for school runs

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/10/2016

My Fees

Please enquire for reductions for siblings etc

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for suebrock. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

My daughter loved going to Sue and always had fun. From the moment I met Sue I felt happy leaving my child in her care. On the day we met my daughter was tired and grumpy 6 month old but Sue seemed to bond and have an instant connnection with her. This reassured me that my daughter was in safe hands.
If I hadn't moved out of hertfordshire I would still be using Sue for childcare. My daughter misses her.

  • 5 stars Overall

by about suebrock on 03/07/2014


Response by suebrock on 15/08/2014:

Thank you Emma we all miss Chloe too x

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.