
Nanny in High Wycombe

Babysitter in High Wycombe

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi,

My name is Alice.
Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions!

I am 21 years old and have been working with children for 5 years. I completed my Level 2 and Level 3 in childcare. I have experience with children from ages 3 months up to the age of 14.

I am a chatty, bubbly, patient and passionate individual. I have a good use of common sense and I am down to earth and easy to get along with. I am very hard working and have been in the same job for 5 years now and I love what I do.
I have always been passionate about the care of children and love to give them the help and support that they need to help them grow.
I am very creative and love getting messy!

I drive and have my own car so transport is not an issue.

From the age of 12 I have babysat in the evenings and during the day I have looked after a variety of children.
I am available and would be more than happy to do the odd/regular/occasional babysitting if and when is needed whether it being during the day or evenings.

I love working with children and enjoy watching them grow and play each day.

Please if you are interested or have any questions or even the odd babysitting feel free to give me a message or call.

My Experience

I have worked in a pre school/after school club for 4 years now.
I also do babysitting on regular occasions.
I have done childminding in the past for a child aged 9 with a serious nut allergy.
I have babysat since the age of 12.

My Qualifications

Level 2 Childcare and Early Years.
Level 3 Early Years.
First aid.
Full UK driving license.

My Availability

Hours to suit when needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.