Nanny in Llantwit Major

Babysitter in Llantwit Major

Female Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 18 Nov 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name is Abby Evans and I am 25 years of age. I can promise reliability and effort and am also a hardworking, conscientious person. I have been in many positions of trust, for example being a main key holder for previous settings. I am flexible and can work well as part of a team or on my own.

My Experience

I have previously worked in a private childcare setting for 5 years working with children aged 6 weeks to 5 years. I was also a senior in this job position. I have also worked in a residential care setting looking after adults with learning disabilities and mental heath issues. I was there five years and now i am working in a care setting for autistic individuals. However, I would love to go back to looking after children again full time as this is where my passion lies.

My Qualifications

G.C.S.E's-
German: A, Information technology: A, English Lit: B, English Lang: B, Maths: C, Science: C, Welsh: C, Religious studies: C, Physical education: D.
Sports Leadership Award: Pass
A level- Psychology: B, Level 3 National Award in Childcare
As Level- Nutrition: C, German: D
Pediatric First Aid and First Aid Course- Pass
Food and Hygiene certificate- Pass
Autism awareness course- Pass
Beginning with babies course- Pass
Epilepsy certificate - Pass
Diabeties certificate- Pass
Pbm training- Pass
Peg feeding- certificate obtained.

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday any time and can also work some weekends and overnight stays if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 04/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My hourly rate is £9.50 an hour and if staying over for the night then I charge a flat rate of £85.00. Also, any expenses that will occur throughout the care of the children e.g travel costs and events.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.