Avatar for Saffina


Full Time Nanny Job In Bradford

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

About Me

I am looking for a nanny for my two girls. Aged 7 and 12.
The hours would be around 3-7pm daily and a Saturday a month. Thursday would need 12-7.
My youngest does have Autism and can communicate verbally and we are looking for the right person to help assist with her learning which after reading your profile feel you may be the right fit for this.

Routine would include , picking
youngest from school, working on reading , speech , preparing evening meal and taking her to swimming ( if a competent swimmer) . We are offering quite a good salary package and bonus structure. Autism trialing can also be given if you are wanting to advance your skills set. We are based in the nab wood area so if you you are interested send your number over and we can have a chat. Look forward to hearing from you

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/10/2023

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.