Childminder in Thornton-Cleveleys

Female 55 years old Non-smoker Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Jan 2016 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have been childminding in my home for the last 15+ years I have been caring mainly for the same families children ( cousins ) up until now and as they have all grown now i am looking to care for others,
I am accredited ( I can accept nursery vouchers ) and am also a part of a surestart network . All my training is up to date eg first aid , safeguarding etc and is constantly updated . I follow the early years foundation stage ( EYFS ) and aim to cater for individual needs .

My Experience

I have worked in childcare all my working life doing all aspects of care

My Qualifications

N.N.E.B. NURSERY NURSE

My Availability

I am available mon-fri 8.00 - 6.00

My Fees

£30 per day £15 half day

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.