
Nanny in Waltham Abbey

Babysitter in Waltham Abbey

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 10 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am available for the 6 weeks holidays if you need any temp child care.

I am currently available for babysitting, please enquire for availability.

I am fun, hardworking reliable and a patient person with a passion to work with children and help them develop.

I have excellent checkable references, available on request. I'm ofsted registered, crb checked and first aid qualified.

My interests are reading, keeping fit and socialising with friends. I have full driving licence and own car.

Full CV available to email. Any more information, please do not hesitate to contact me.

My Experience

I am currently nannying 4 children aged 12, 10, 8 and 5, in which my duties include school drop offs/ pick ups, preparing meals daily, groups and playdates, taking the children swimming lessons and ballet class, etc. I have been with this family for over 9 years.

I was in a nursery setting for 4 years and was the room leader of a pre-school room from April 2010 till May 2011.

I also do private babysitting in the evenings and weekends.

Checkable and written references available on request.

Please email for a copy of my CV.

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered
National dipolma in early years level 3.
Food hygiene.
First aid
SENCO ( special educational needs co-ordinator)
Child protection
Baby signing
Every child an explorer
Letters and sounds

My Availability

I am currently working reduced hours. Please contact me with any babysitting enquiries.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

Negotiable depending on hours.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 21/05/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.