CrystalC

Nanny in Uxbridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2015 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is Crystal and I have been working in a childcare setting for 8 years. I have both level 2 and level 3 qualifications in the childcare sector and also special educational needs experience. Since becoming a nursery nurse I have always wanted to further my career into nannying and I'm looking for a full time nannying job Monday to Friday.

My Experience

I have worked in a childcare setting for 8 years where I have worked with ages 3months to 4 years. I also have experience of working with children with additional needs.

My Qualifications

I have both a Level 2 and Level 3 qualification in childcare and I am currently studying Level 2 in understanding challenging behaviour.

My Availability

I am looking for a full time role between the hours of 7am- 6pm Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.