
Nanny in Hornchurch

Babysitter in Hornchurch

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 03 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

Hi I'm Gina a 50 year old mum to one grown up son.. Looking for a local position..

My Experience

I have a grown up son aged 26 and have been looking after children for the last 8 years from the ages of 4 months to 10 years ...I have excellent references. ..looking for either full or part time many thanks reasonable rates offered

My Qualifications

HC.S.E (EQUIVILENT To a G.C.S.E) Childcare and Development

Au-Pair for three years Italy

Full time mother

St Johns Ambulance Paediactric First Aid Certificat

D. B. S check

My Availability

Looking for a position to start mid December.. Or early January

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 20/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.