Avatar for Paula
Paula

Childminder in Kelso

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Dec 2015 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Pre-Registration

About Me

I live at home with my husband, I have two grown up sons who no longer live at home. I have been a Child minder for 20 years and love providing a home from home environment from my log cabin in my garden.

My Experience

I have an NNEB in nursery nursing, I was a Nanny for 2 years then became a Childminder nearly 20 years ago when my boys were little.

My Qualifications

I have an NNEB in nursery nursing.
I have current First Aid and Child Protection certification.

My Availability

I can take children from birth-12 years.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/05/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

My fees range from £4.50 per hour to £5.50 per hour depending on hours required.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.