Nanny in Broadstairs

Babysitter in Broadstairs

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2015 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 12 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a 24 year old who loves being around children and having fun, I really enjoy doing crafts and baking. I also enjoy my cars and have a classic mini of my own. I have a full uk driving licence and can drive to your house if needed along with schools :)

My Experience

I have over 5 years experience working with children of all ages on different childcare settings while I was at college and did abit of work experience while I was in school.

I have looked after a member of my family from when he was 6 months old to now him being 6 and in school :)

I have also had a few temporary jobs working with a number of children.

I also help out as an adult leader in my local rainbow unit and have gained an adult leader qualifications though this, I'm also a part of the girl guiding and help up with big events witch can have 100's of girls from ages 4-18.

My Qualifications

I have a wide range of qualifications including level 2, level 3 and level 3 extended in childcare from 0-19 years witch I gained in college I also have child safe guarding, food safety and a first aid qualification within childcare and my local rainbow unit and I studied health and social care while I was in school along side home economics.
I also have a B in English and a C in maths with A's in health and social and B's in science.
Since starting college in 2012 i have gained a number of clear CRB/ DBS checks with a number of different organisations.

My Availability

Morning hours are flexible and I'm willing to work late, as I'm young I do not have to be home for a family so working later then most people is easy for me :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £6.00 per hour (gross)

I will try my hardest to work out with the family what hourly rate can work out best for both of us :)

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.