Avatar for mamie
mamie

Childminder in Nottingham

Female Member since Dec 2015 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 15 Jun 2022

My Summary

First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Pre-Registration

About Me

Am a married lady with 2 kids
15 years old boy and 21 years old girl
I am ofsted registered childminder located in bestwood area
Am a member of Pacey with full legal and public liability insurance

My Experience

Am a mother with 2kids
I have lot of experience with children as every child is unique

My Qualifications

Have childcare learning and development level2 qualification
And nvq2home base care
First aid
Safeguarding children diploma
Pacey membership and public liability insurance

My Availability

Am doing full day care and school run.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/01/2022

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

£6

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.