
Childminder in Basingstoke

Babysitter in Basingstoke

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2015 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 20 Jan 2021 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi all my name is Fe (pronounced Faye)

Im a childminder based in the Black Dam area of Basingstoke. I have alot of experiance with children from a very young age, and now having 3 of my own.

I live with my husband, 3 children and our small family dog who is very friendly.... although very lazy so keeps himself very much to himself :)

I have a large open planned play area in my living area that caters to a wide range of ages, both boys and girls, aswell as having a purpose built garden and a number of outside play fields and parks very close by.

Feel free to give me a call for a chat.

My Experience

As i have mentiomed i have 3 children of my own as well as a number of god children, nieces and nephews.
In the past i have worked at a leisure centre coordinating and running childrens holiday camps which involved organising arts and crafts activities, sports activities, games.... and the list goes on.

My Qualifications

I am an Ofsted registered childminder rated GOOD. I have full first aid training alongside a number of other training and qualifications.

My Availability

I am available from monday to friday 8am untill 6pm however im willing to do longer hours at a slightly incrased rate. Weekend baby sitting and over night care is also avaiable at a varied rate.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/06/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £6.50 per hour

£5 per hour between 8am and 6pm Monday to Friday.
This includes all food and drinks.
i offer a 10% sibling discount and have a refer a friend scheme.
Please ask if either of these are something you may be interested in.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.