Avatar for KellyB90
KellyB90

Nanny in Beckenham

Babysitter in Beckenham

Female Member since Dec 2015 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 18 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am 30 Years old
Currently on Maternity Leave after having my first Baby December 2020
I have 6 years nannying experience
Previous to this I worked in before and after school clubs as well as working in a well known nursery.
I an a Confident and Bubbly personality
Im very Patient, Calm and Caring
Can also be contacted via email

My Experience

I have previously worked in a well known nursery

My last position was working with around 40 children per day in breakfast and after school clubs with children from 4 to 11 years old before becoming a nanny 4 years ago.

Im currently a nanny for 2 Families Monday and Tuesday 2 Children Before and After school I have looked after for the last 6 years. Wednesday to Friday 2 Children who i have looked after for 2 years.

I am looking for a new family to start with from September once my maternity leave has finished although i am willing to finish maternity leave earlier if a suitable position is found.

My Qualifications

Level 2 Childcare
Level 2 Teaching Assistant
Level 1 Swimming instructor
Paediatric First Aid
CRB/DBS Checked (Will Have This Renewed and Updated For New Position Once Found)
Ofsted Registered (Needs To Be Renewed Once New Position Is Found)

My Availability

I am avaliable Monday to Friday

I would ideally like a new position where my son can come along to work with me (perfect for wrap around before and after school childcare position) but this is NOT a must as I have childcare options myself in place for while I am working.

Babysitting hours I am happy to do but will need to be contacted in advance to find out avaliability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/05/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.