Childminder in London

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

My name is Hayley and I am a Ofsted registered child minder. I am 34 years old and a mum of 4 wonderful boy's.
I live at my home with my husband Andrew, we have lived at our home
for 12 years now and are very happy here. Our children go to a nice local school close by. We are near to a nice family centre and local parks where I would take the children to and plan activities.
It is very important to me that I provide families and their children a safe and secure environment with a high standard of childcare.

My Experience

My experience comes from purely having my own Children and learning along the way, which has been a life changing reward. The joy they give me and continue to bring me is wonderful. I feel I have the love, care, and patience and most of all time with children to learn through simple play. Passing on my knowledge and experiences big or small to help bring on there learning and development.

I have attended and done my childcare course/first aid course/observation tracking children's progress course and I will continue to go on courses to better my knowledge and the standard of my childcare service.

My Qualifications

Childcare course
First aid course
Safeguarding course
Fig training course observation & tracking children's progress

My Availability

I have availability for full timers Monday-Friday/ availability for part timers/Monday-Friday/before school and after school drop offs and pick ups.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/01/2016

My Fees

My childcare service fees includes breakfast/lunch/dinner and any snacks throughout the day.
.



Before school includes breakfast/after school includes dinner.

School's I can drop off at and pick up from are
Mottingham Primary
Red Hill Primary Chislehurst
Mead road Primary Chislehurst
Red Hill village nursery which is next door to Red Hill Primary.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.