Avatar for Lorraine
image/svg+xml

Lorraine

Nanny in Ayr (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 22 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an ex registered childminder but recently retired. I miss looking after children so I have decided to become a part time nanny/ babysitter.

My Experience

I I have three years previous experience with Ofsted as a registered childminder.
I have also attended lots of training course7 which include paediatric first aid, child protection fire safety etc . I was also withe the care inspectorate for 4 years . Although I have now retired and am no longer registered I am able to nanny or babysit in your own home.

My Qualifications

I have been a registered childminder for 8 years. I am no longer registered but have had loads of experience with friends and my own children and grandchildren.

My Availability

I am available Monday's to Friday mornings. Evenings after 6 (except thursday) and school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 23/03/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.