Babysitter in Cramlington

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 32 with a 12 year old daughter who i have raised single handedly. I have worked with chidren since the age of 16 in numerous settings. I am currently working for NHS childrens services for the childrens community nursing team. I am a friendly caring compassionate person and would like to offer my services to help those families in need.

My Experience

I have expereince working with all ages and have extensive training and knowledge around children with complex health problems where i am gastrostomy and tracheostomy trained. I have a great understanding of child development and how mostly to play and have fun with children by providing age appropriate activities.

My Qualifications

GNVQ health and social care, level 4 in Early years, Distiction in child psychology, paediatric first aid trained, completion of hhealthcare academy, makaton, safeguarding level 3

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 29/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

weekend fees £10 per hour, weekday £8 per hour rising to £10 7pm onwards

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.