blueyes

Household Help in Holmer Green

Babysitter in Holmer Green

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 10 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Cleaner
Cook
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have been a nanny since I left college (22 years ago!) I have worked with all my families until the children went into full time education except for my last family where I was maternity cover for 13 months and my daughter has come to work with me since she was 3 month old. I have gone on to have a second daughter and would like to return to work part time if possible... my eldest daughter is 28 months and goes to preschool Tuesday-Thursday 9-1. My youngest daughter is 6 months and very laid back!! If you need a few hours childcare or a mothers help or a housekeeper please contact me. I have excellent references available upon request. I have worked with a variety of ages, so I have gained lots of experience over the years!! I have taken on the duties of cleaning with some of my families and have always left the homes clean and tidy ready for the parents return. Currently I am not Ofsted registered as my renewal was due at the time I started maternity leave. I also have some availability over the weekend if required.

My Experience

I have worked with babies as young as 3 months right up to the children growing into young adults (early 20's!!). I have also had experience with twins (from 4 months)

My Qualifications

I gained my NNEB when I left school and went to college, since then I've kept up to date with my first aid courses and DBS I've also passed my Ofsted inspection. These would all require renewing as expired when I went on maternity leave in December 2020

My Availability

Currently Available From August 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/07/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £14.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate (added 28/09/2016)
  • DBS Check (added 28/09/2016)
  • Exam Certificate (added 28/09/2016)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.