
Nanny in Wellington

Babysitter in Wellington

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 17 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi. My name is Jo. Please contact me for evening babysitting.
I am a nanny and have many years experience as a babysitter.

My Experience

7 years as a nanny
2 years in a primary school working within the SEN provision
Nursey nurse experience
Retail management experience

My Qualifications

CACHE Diploma in Child Care and Education level 3.
Over 10 years experience in chilcare
Assistant Store Manger within a fast pace retail environment

My Availability

ASAP

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

£10-£12ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.