Childminder in Hartlepool

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Sep 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

My name is sue I l am an Ofsted registered childminder I have been married to my husband Darren for 18 years and we have two children aged 16 and 14 I worked as a chef for 13 years before starting my family. I started childminding in 2006 when my own children began full time education,

Caring for children is a job I love and get a lot of satisfaction from I aim to provide a happy, warm and welcoming environment in which your child will feel safe and secure. I will do my best to ensure that they enjoy their time with me, whilst helping them to reach their full potential
on my last OFSTED inspection I was graded good with outstanding features I am also a member of the National Childminding Association.
and Hartlepools Quest for Quality scheme

My Experience

During my time as a childminder I have cared for a wide range of children from 6 weeks to 11 yrs of age I have experiece of caring for children with milk intolerance and I attend regular traing in my spare time, I follow the Early Years Foundation stage Curriculum . I have a wide range of toys and equipment to suit children of all ages and phase of development children have plenty of opportunity for free play both inside and outside the home. we hve regular outings to the farm, beach,park etc

My Qualifications

Diploma in Home Based Childcare Level 3
Peadeatric First Aid
Food Hygiene
Child Protection
Inspiring creativity throgh play
working in partnership with parents
I also have traing in delivering the early years foundation stage

My Availability

Monday to Friday 7.30 to 5-30

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/04/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£5 ph
£35 per day

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.