Nanny in Fareham

Babysitter in Fareham

Non-smoker Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

About Me

Hello!
My name is Tash, I am 24 years old and I have recently finished my degree at the University of Worcester studying Special Educational Needs, Disabilities and Inclusion.
I have been described as a bubbly, friendly and quirky person who is always up for challenging myself and trying new things.
I am really creative, I love to draw, colour and make things and I am also passionate music.
I enjoy being outdoors and exploring local areas.

My Experience

Before starting my current Special Educational Needs course I completed a diploma in Child Care and Education in which I went on multiple placements in a range of child care settings including: nurseries, pre-schools and primary schools.

For the past 6 years, I have worked with children with children with special needs including Autism, ADD, ADHD and other learning and physical needs.

My Qualifications

I have A Levels in English Language, Psychology (specialising in Educational Psychology) and Health and Social Care.

I have a diploma in Child Care and Education.

I am currently studying Bachelors degree in Special Educational Needs, Disabilities and Inclusion

My Availability

I am usually quite flexible with my times depending on my University timetable.
There will be times in the year where I will be on school placement, therefore I will not be available as described below however I am able to give you information well in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes no yes yes
Morning yes yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

I am willing to discuss fees with you personally depending on the times I am working and what is required during my shift.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.