Marilena

Babysitter in Leamington Spa

Female Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 25 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I am a 46 yeas old single Italian mum with a 19year old daughter. I enjoy look after kids, be creative and play with them. Please call me for more information and availability

My Experience

I have looked after my daughter and also 2 boys one from when it was 6 months old until when he started school and another little boy 3 . I also look after a 5 years old girl p she is very demanding.

My Qualifications

Babysitting college certificate and babysitting for friends and family. I also was running the homework workshop for various children with different age

My Availability

Evening and weekend

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

Varies

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 12/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.