Avatar for Molly


Nanny in Haverhill (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 21 years old, love walking outdoors, playing sport and training in the gym. Available for ad hoc babysitting. I’ve had experience previously and currently babysit for 2 different families.

My Experience

I have had work experience in multiple different nurseries, a Montessori and a primary school. Also have worked in Addenbrookes hospital caring for children and adults through out my time there. Furthermore, looked after young children in my wider family. I have worked in addenbrookes as a health care assistant for a1 year and a half and have had a variety of training through this job role. I have worked for the ambulance service for the past 2 years and am fully trained in newborn, paediatric and adult life support.

My Qualifications

I have achieved 3 distinctions in Level 3 Health & Social Care at Long Road. In my course I studied child development, health & safety and learnt baby sign language.

I’ve also worked in Addenbrookes for the 1 year and 7 months, I’ve worked on children and adult wards. Ive worked for the ambulance service for the past 2 years and trained as an EMT, I’m qualified in newborn, paediatric and adult life support and all other first aid.

I completed GSCEs previously and achieved B's in English Language, Literature, Maths, Geography, Science, Drama and Level 2 H&SC. I also achieved a C in French so I have a knowledge on the basic Vocabulary.

My Availability

Available from now until November 10th.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/08/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Open to offers

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.