
Nanny in Kenilworth

Babysitter in Kenilworth

5 stars
(2)

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 21 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi, let me introduce myself. Well where do I start. Im a married mum of 5 older children and have worked either with or alongside families pretty much all of my employment. Ive previously worked at a local Primary school for a little over 14 years where I was both a classroom helper and a midday supervisor . I got involved as a parent in after school activities and the running of school out of hour clubs . I've hepled to plan and co-ordinate school plays and concerts whilst in their employment and I thoroughly enjoyed my commitment to the children and the school. Iam DBS checked and first aid trained . I've worked alongside families who have had children with mild learning difficulties also with parents of twins. I cover early morning starts from 5am into late evenings and late evenings into early mornings.Im a non smoker te. I cover appointments, parent evenings etc if required. Thank you for taking time to read about me... Now I look forward to hearing about you Amanda.

My Experience

28 years plus working with children aged between 6 weeks and 12 years.

My Qualifications

First aid trained.
DBS checked
Childcare level 1

My Availability

I am available full or part time , am or pm , Monday to Sunday . For as long or as little as u need me . Whether it be to cover an appointment ,work commitments,school parent evenings , weddings etc . Even at short notice . I'm here to help u and your family run smoothly .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £6.00 per hour (gross)

6 hour any age. I offer a discount for sibblings

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Amanda C. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Amanda was absolutely brilliant when I left my two children (6&11) in her care. She kept me informed of what the kids were up to by texts throughout the evening, which made me feel very reassured. My children told me how they talked and played board games together. My 6YO said he even cried in bed knowing she wouldn't be there in the morning. My children are asking when Amanda would come around next. I think I need to arrange another evening out very soon!

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Mihoko Mihoko about Avatar for Amanda C Amanda C on 19/01/2020


Response by Avatar for Amanda C Amanda C on 19/01/2020:

Aww! Thank you Mihoko. They were a pleasure to be with. The children made me feel very welcome. If you could pass a message onto them .. I've been practicing my board game strategies 😂 so hopefully next time I won't loose every game 🤣🤣

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.