Nehal

Full Time Nanny Job in London

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 08 May 2021

About Me

We are a young happy and kind family who would like someone to take sole charge care of our daughters and become an extended part of our family.

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Full Time Nanny

LIVE IN Nanny request details (fluent English)

Hours – Monday to Friday 7am to 7pm and 2 evenings of babysitting Monday to Sunday
Children: Two daughters. 6 year old at school, 3.5 year old at nursery for five mornings a week
Animals - 1 small Cavapoo dog
Duties – Sole care and everything with respect the children, light housekeeping (laundry, tidying, dishwasher, ironing), dog walks
Accommodation – own room and bathroom on the top floor, sky TV, Netflix, spotify
Location – W14, London
Personality – young, energetic, proactive, caring, kind, tidy, good cook
Non smoker
Start date - ASAP latest mid May but will wait for the right person
Pay - negotiable based on experience

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/04/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.