Avatar for Maddie


Nanny in Portsmouth (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 28 Apr 2024

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi ,

My name is Maddie ,

I am 27 years old and new to the southsea area. I enjoy outdoor activities such as paddle boarding, Sailing and Nature walks. My interests also include music, Fashion, painting , Reading and Yoga.

My Experience

I have worked in various of childcare settings for 10years. I have worked as Nanny for 5 years and most recently have worked as a Nanny abroad. I have experience looking after babies to 13years. I have a DBS on the update service and hold a full driving license. Please message me if you would like to know more. Thank you?

My Qualifications

Level 3 first aid
Level 3 children's learning and development early years educator

My Availability

Monday - Friday
Babysitting to be discussed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed and agreed by both parties

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.