Babysitter in Stoke Poges

Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Jul 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am currently studying at University and have come home during my long summer break!
I have lots of experience working with children, including helping out at my local Brownies and Rainbows for a year each as well as babysitting for 3 years.
I am very confident and my main aim is to always put people at ease in my presence so that they feel comfortable!
You will always see a massive smile on face and my priority is to ensure the safety of your child/ children.

My Experience

I have been babysitting for 3 years for numerous families and all of my experiences have been completely positive. On many an occasion, I will babysit for families that have had me previously and we have grown a trust and bond between both the parent and child.

My Qualifications

10 A*-B GCSE’s
3 A levels
Currently undertaking a BSc in Psychology
First aid qualified

My Availability

I am available all day and evening.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

£8.50

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.