Childminder in Esher

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Apr 2017 Last Login 25 Oct 2019

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi, my name is Frida and I am 39 years old, married with two children aged 5 and 7 who both attend Hinchley wood primary school. I have worked as a child minder for the past 2.5 years and offer child care in my home. I love the fact that I can look after my own children at the same time as I am doing a job that I love. I believe its very important for children to feel safe, happy and secure in a loving environment as they will then feel safe and confident and being able to develop a genuine bond with me and my family. We are an animal loving family and have three cats which are all very friendly with children. I love spending the days doing arts and crafts, baking, role plays and helping out in any way I can to support your child's individual needs. We have a lovely garden and are very lucky to live in a cul de sac where we can go on bikes or scooters, obviously under strict supervision and where the cul de sac is made up with many young families. We are walking distance from several lovely playgrounds, soft plays, members of Wisley gardens and Nuffield health gym (which got a swimming pool), so spoilt for choices for days out. Available from 7.30am - 6.15pm (see availibilty) I accept child care vouchers

My Experience

I have got experience from my two own children but have been working as a child minder for the last year and half, looking after children aged 9 months- 10 years

My Qualifications

I am holding a child minding certificate and are DBS checked and Ofsted registered. I have got a first aid paediatric certificate

My Availability

7.30 am - 6.15 pm. I also offer emergency sort term child care when available. I do offer school drop off and pick up from Hinchley wood primary school

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no no
After School no yes yes no no no no
Evening no yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/04/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £7.00 per hour

Starts at £7 per hour. That includes fruit and snacks through out the day. I do offer sibling discount at £12 per hour (for two)

Breakfast £1, lunch £ 1.50 and home cooked dinner £ 2

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Ofsted Certificate (added 11/04/2017)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.