Renata

Maternity Nurse in Hemel Hempstead

Babysitter in Hemel Hempstead

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Night Nanny
First Aid Training
Special Needs Experience
Multiple Birth Experience
DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Baby Sleep Expert

About Me

Hello my name is Renata I am 39 and i live in Apsley, Hemel with my husband and my son.

I have several families at the moment. I currently work as a maternity nurse-nanny, who looking after 10 month old girls from the begining. I love being outdoors and really like taking the children to the park, walking, planning fun play days out, I also really enjoy activity clubs, sports, play.

I have a fun,energetic personality. I do all nursery duties,make the children their dinner ,give them a bath and get them ready for bed. I take the children to the park,library,make cakes with them, or dinner, singing together or learning.
I am a pet friendly, non smoking, reliable lady with experiences and references.

I hope you have liked my profile and I will look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

I have a lots of years experience with babies and toddlers and twins too.
- feeding, healthly foods adviser
- daily, night routine
- lactation consultant

My Qualifications

- general nurse qualification (1994)
- Level 5 maternity nurse Training (2000, 2012-UK)
- newborn care nurse
- nanny
- babysitter
- elderly care experience

My Availability

I am avaliable at morning, daytime and after school time and sometimes at the evening.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 29/04/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Maternity Nursing from £12.00 per hour (net)

11-15GBP/hours, or 110-140/day

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Maternity Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.