Babysitter in Weston Super Mare

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Feb 2018 Last Login 19 Aug 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Heya I'm Kirsty I'm friendly easygoing and very calm natured. I have a great amount of experience and like to share this within my role. I enjoy being outside aswell as inside and love all aspects of childcare and planning activities. Please get in contact if you would like more information.

My Experience

I have a daughter who is 22 so full of experience along with working as a Nanny, Mothers help, Nursery school and helping out in school.

My Qualifications

I have completed my Nvq level 2 in early years and also have completed a City and Guilds 2 year course with Credits in family and community Care along with human growth and development. I have my level 3 paediatric in first aid and completed safeguarding and managing feelings and behaviours. Im also have my level 2 in food hygiene.

My Availability

I'm currently able to offer my availability as evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.