Avatar for Kerolen


Household Help in London: Hounslow (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login 18 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have six years of dedicated experience in housekeeping, making me well-versed in maintaining a clean and organized living space. I am confident in my abilities to handle various cleaning tasks efficiently and effectively. Additionally, I hold a valid driver's license, which allows me to commute reliably. My availability is from Monday to Friday.

My Experience

“I have six years of experience in housekeeping, during which I've worked in various settings, from residential homes to hotels. I'm skilled in deep cleaning, organizing, and ensuring a neat and tidy environment. In my previous roles, I've consistently received positive feedback from clients and employers for my attention to details.

My Qualifications

Language: Portuguese , Spanish and English
Drive license ?

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 28/12/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.