Au Pair in Leeds

Babysitter in Leeds

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 11 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is kristy, married with three children, I live in Leeds, I've had nemerous jobs over the years, my last job was a chaperone for children under the age of 16 to escort them to and from television studios, I'm a very reliable, trustworthy, physically fit person, I have a full license and crb checks, from Leeds Education.

My Experience

I have many life skills and experience and knowledge. I have brought 3 children up, youngest 14 years, 16 and 24. I have run a business from home whilst having my children successfully. They are a credit to me, I am a very patient. At most whilst on a chaperone job I took care of 6 children between filming. They where in very capable hands,

My Qualifications

This au pair has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

I am mostly available and flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/05/2016

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.