
Nanny in London Borough Of Hounslow

Babysitter in London Borough Of Hounslow

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 22 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 37 years old, a mother of three children aged 15, 11 and 7 years. Since 2016 I have worked with six different families over the years with children aged from newborn to 11 years old and can provide excellent references. I’m still in contact with all of the families which is really nice. I have always enjoyed looking after children. I am trustworthy, reliable, kind and hard working. I am paediatric first aid trained and have three safeguarding certificates and more. I did extra babysitting during the daytime and evenings for twin boys occasionally so have some experience looking after twins. I have many years of experience in work placement in private day nurseries and experience in early years EYFS with children ages 3 months- 5 years and 5-11 years in after school club. I enjoy days out walking going to parks and taking children to classes. I enjoy reading and singing to children and arts and crafts. I am looking for part-time or full-time or a few hours during the day. I’m also happy to do a temporary position. I have my cv to show which will show you more about my experiences. Nanny share/Nanny.

My Experience

My experience gained working with children/young people enhanced My communication skills. I can provide a caring attitude and patience. I have enjoyed working with different age groups of children over the years.

My Qualifications

6 years working with families sole charge, 5 years in work placements and 15 years experience as a mother
(Certificates)
Paediatric First aid
Safeguarding
Early years
Food hygiene
Health and safely
Child development

My Availability

Monday-Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/01/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12-16 (Nanny/Nanny share)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.