VikkiC

Childminder in Witham St. Hughs

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 05 May 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Ofsted registered Childminder who lives with 3 children, husband, 2 cats, 1 dog and 3 guinea pigs.
Any children I care for are made to feel like part of the family and they are in a home from home setting.

My Experience

Over 24 years of childcare experience as a teaching assistant, au pair, nursery nurse and nanny with a range of ages.

My Qualifications

Certificate in child care and education, first aid, safeguarding

My Availability

May have spaces depending on days needed and hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/09/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£5.00 an hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.