Nicola

Household Help in Bracknell

Babysitter in Bracknell

Female Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 30 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Nicola and I am 29 years old. I currently working in a nursery, doing my level 3 diploma in childcare education. I am looking for occasional or regular babysitting.

Working alongside children is something I have always enjoyed and been very passionate about. Assisting a child whilst they develop and grow as an individual, learning new things and building friendships with others is what looking after children is all about.

When I was a nanny I liked to encourage fun whilst learning where the child is most comfortable, which is in a familiar environment for the individual. Arts and craft, physical activities going to the park or going on walks to feed the ducks, also going to play groups. I am very imaginative and love to find activities to do.

I have always been hard working and likes to do things to the best of my ability. loyal and trust worthy. I strive to do better and like to go on training courses to better myself.
if you think I am the right person to look after your child/children, then please do not hesitate to get in contact. Thank you for reading and I shall look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

I am currently working in a nursery, so have experience working alongside children in working environment. ages starting from birth to 3. I have also had experience in my own home with young children.

I have had work experience working in a special needs nursery too.

I have previously worked as a nanny, duties included housework.

My Qualifications

I am currently doing my level 3 diploma in childcare.
Certificates received are:
• Safeguarding
• child protection
• FGM
• food hygiene

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 09/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.