kasia
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Bradley Stoke

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 18 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

Ofsted Good Provider Logo

I am 35 years old and i have 2 children of my own and a cat called Poppy.She is very good with children we had her since a little kitten all of her vet appointments are up to date.My daughter is nearly 9 and is in full time education and my son is 5 years old.I am Ofsted registered and i have been childminding since November 2015.
I used to work as a childminders assistant before deciding to do it myself.I love spending time with children and seeing them develop and learn and have fun.After having my son I've decided to become a childminder to spend more time with my kids and be able to help other parents.
We have quite a big garden with swing and slide and sand pit and we go out to parks,softplays and do lots of activities inc play doh,puzzles,colouring,baking,dancing and lots more.I try to make everyday to be different with different activities for all ages.I had a "Good " grade from my last Ofsted inspection (June 2018).My children go to Holy Trinity Primary so this is why I don't do any other schools pick ups/drop offs.

My Experience

I have experience with newborn babies because of my own kids and also with small babies and toddlers/infants.
I have been an au pair for over a year and i looked after a 6 months old baby girl and i have minded for children of age 6 months,18 months and 3 years old since I've registered and from previous experience kids from the age of 1 years old to 8 years old.

My Qualifications

First Aid,CRB,Inter agency safeguarding training and all of the required trainings and paperwork.

My Availability

No spaces available until September 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/05/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

I charge £4.50 ph and that includes school pick ups/drop offs,outings and fresh fruit and fresh water/milk.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 28/11/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.