5 stars (1)
image/svg+xml

Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login 30 May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I am responsible, hard working individual.I enjoy working with children of all of ages.I am a loyal and caring person and I am patient and supportive.

My Experience

I have experience taking care of little children and I have my own child who is 13 years old now. I have my references.

My Qualifications

Paediatric first aid certificate, DBS check, economy degree

My Availability

Any time, any hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 11/12/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 01/10/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 19/08/2019)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Ksenija. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Ksenija is currently looking after my twin boys who are 4.5yo three days a week while I am at work. She picks them up from nursery, cooks lunch for them and takes them to the park or playdates in the afternoon or drives them to activities (she has her own car). She prepares dinner and gives them a bath before I come back from work. Sometimes she puts them to bed and babysits.
Ksenija is very responsible, always on time and flexible whenever she can. My house is always tidy and clean when I come home which I really appreciate after a long day spent at work. But most importantly, the boys really like her!

Don't hesitate to contact me for any further information.

Eva

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Ksenija on 19/06/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.