
Childminder in Kenilworth

Babysitter in Kenilworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 21 Dec 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello im Mimz, i consider my self to be a friendly, kind caring person, who loves working with children of all ages! I am currently training as a Montessori teacher and doing an introduction in Art therapy. I love doing lots of fun activities with children which help to encourage learning at the same time!
I live in a three bedroom house in Kenilworth that has a beautiful garden which is fairly big with quite a few fun things to do in it round the corner from two shops, and a couple of parks. Clinton primary is down the road from my house and St Johns is also round the other corner. I work along side my mother, Lynne Tynan- Cashmore and my aunt, Jane who often works along with us!

My Experience

I have been involved in child care all my life, i was home schooled in Montessori and i have got some real experience in special needs! Im currently being trained as a Montessori teaching assistant. My method of teaching is to teach how the child learns and firmly believe that the impact a child has from an early age effects how they are when they grow up.

My Qualifications

Level 3 child care
First aid
Ofsted registered Rated OUTSTANDING on the July 2017
Level 2 in Food Hygiene
Safeguarding
Up to date DBS check
Data protection registered
Public liability insurance in place
Level 3 child care

My Availability

My hours are 8-5:30 Mon -Fri.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.50 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£5 an hour for day care EYFS
£5:50 an hour for before and after school care
£6:50 an hour for baby sitting in the evenings
£7 for SEN support.
I do except childcare vouchers except for the 15 hours free funding.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.