Avatar for Annie

Nanny in Stoke On Trent

Babysitter in Stoke On Trent

5 stars

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 24 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Annie-Mae. I am 28 years old. I love working with children and my goal is to become a foster mother. I have experience with children ages 0-15 since I was 16. I am a fully qualified childminder and I also have a lot of experience with children with disabilities. Please feel free to contact me with any questions. I'm also available Friday/Saturday nights for overnights. I have recently had a baby boy myself who is now 21 months old (2 in July) but I am still available to work anytime im needed. Im currently working from home due to having my son aswell as everything that's been happening with coronavirus but im happy for any parents/carers to come and view my home and see if there comfortable with my set up and if you are then im happy to help when im needed as I am available 7 days a week night and day! X

My Experience

I have worked in many nurserys, I have my childcare qualification level 1,2&3. I have experiance doing the school run's and doing weekend baby sitting/overnight.

My Qualifications

I have my childcare qualification level 1,2&3. I also have my first Aid qualification. I have maths,English and expressive arts which I gained from school GCSE. I have my business qualifications level 1,2&3.

My Availability

I'm available whenever you need me. Due to the coronavirus I'm working from home at the moment but would be willing to be a one to one with a specific family so safety comes first.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

Normal hourly rates are £8 an hour

My Documents


Below are the latest reviews for Annie. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Annie is fun and caring and our little boy enjoys her company and clearly feels safe in her care. She is mindful of his milk protein allergy and respectful of my wishes around his diet.

Annie has covered for our regular Nanny often for us when our Nanny has had her time off or has been off sick. We were able to contact Annie early in the morning and she was at our house within an hour!
Annie has travelled to and from London on the train to help me with the baby and all our luggage etc. She is extremely helpful and always willing

Annie is very loving and caring with our little boy and we fully trust her when he is in her care. He smiles and reaches for her whenever she arrives.

She plays with him and keeps him stimulated and happy

We would definitely recommend Annie and any family would be lucky to have her as their Nanny.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Flower Flower about Avatar for Annie Annie on 31/12/2017

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.