Childminder in Widnes

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 22 Jun 2019

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

About Me

I am a warm, friendly, outgoing person, who parents can be rest assured that your child/children are in the hands of a dedicated child minding service.
I am someone who understands the pressures of today's working parents and this is why I provide reliability and flexibility.

My home is a warm and welcoming based in Widnes. I work from a completely separate playroom which has two rooms 1 for older children & the other for younger children. It has its own kitchen & bathroom with a large outdoor play area .I provide a safe environment for children to learn and play.
I am fully insured and i am ofsted registered GOOD, and have been cleared by the criminal records bureau. I have a wide range of activities for all ages. I enjoy taking the children on trips to the local library, parks and soft play gyms. I will provide children with main meals and snacks while in my care.I encourage children to eat their 5 a day.all children will be encouraged to drink milk but juice is available and water is always available.

I live close to the motorway links and my home is central for most schools.

My Experience

Childminding for 15years from birth to 11yrs...........................:.........

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Certificate in Childminding Practice.
Risk Assessment For Early Years Settings.
Basic Awareness Safeguarding Children Training.
Paediatric First Aid Trained.
Webster Stratton Behaviour Management.

My Availability

8am-6pm but flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/05/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

Daily or hourly rate plz contact

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.