Nanny in London Borough Of Enfield

Babysitter in London Borough Of Enfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 22 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I believe I am a caring, approachable person with a positive attitude towards my work life. Some of my strongest attributes is having a good sense of humor, strong organizational skills, and being a reliable and confident individual who can communicate effectively with others. I am bilingual and speak fluent Turkish aswell as English.

I have always had a passion for working with young children, and will go that extra mile to help support them through their development as I find the early stages of their development is the most crucial part of a child's life. I enjoy getting creative with the children, using Arts & Crafts, and taking them to the park to explore nature.

My Experience

I am a 28 year old young lady, and have 10 years experience of working with babies/toddlers and young children. Within the last 6 years I did a Early Childhood Studies Degree, followed by a Bachelors Degree in Education. During this time I worked in a Childcare Centre, taking care of babies from 3 months-36 months. My duties included bottle feeding, weaning, and planning stimulating activities for the children to support them in each area of their milestones.

I am currently a Nanny for a wonderful family in Palmers Green and been with the family for over 2 years. During my time there my duties included, picking up children from school, cooking healthy nutritious meals, setting up exciting activities of their interest ,tidying up,helping them with their homework, and some house keeping duties. Unfortunately due to my hours being cut in January I am now looking for a part time Morning/ Afternoon position.

References upon request.

My Qualifications

Top-up BA (Hons) Degree in Education

Foundation degree in Early Childcare & Education

BTEC Diploma in Art & Design Level 3

Pediatric First Aid Certificate (Training)

Childcare Diploma Level 3

Heath & Safety In Childcare Certificate( Training)

Child Protection Certificate( Training)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My fees are £10-12ph depending on area

I am based in North London and willing to travel in the London Region.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.