Nanny in Norwich

Babysitter in Norwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2011 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 04 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello my name is Tammy and I am available. I am also available for sleep ins if required. This would be in your home as I am a Nanny not a childminder.

I enjoy playing games and doing crafts. I have a bubbly personality.

My Experience

Work experience:

Youth Support Worker for Norfolk County Council April 2009 – until May 2011.
Relief Children's Residential Practitioner April 2012 - until August 2013.
Assistant practitioner in the Child Protection team (now called FIT) for Norfolk County Council August 2013 - until November 2016.
Relief Nursery Nurse and crèche worker at Earlham Early Years (looking after babies and children up to 5 years in the crèche and 6 months to 5 years in the nursery depending on which room I was covering) 2005? - until 2009

Foster Carer (looking after children from 2 years up to 14 years).

I have worked for a family as a Nanny for the last 2 years and 8 months. The boys are now old enough that they no longer need a Nanny. During this time I also looked after two girls before they moved on to an after school club ( as the parents increased there hours of work).

My Qualifications

Qualifications

City College NVQ level 3 in Caring for Children and Young People on March 2003,

Safeguarding Level B (28th January 2010)

The Open University Diploma in Biological sciences on Dec 2006,

The Open University Certificate in Natural Sciences on Dec 2006,

North Anglia Open College Network Access to Higher Education on Sept 1998.

My Availability

I am available to work two to three days and/or two sleep ins a week, This would be in your home as I am a Nanny not a childminder.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

from £12 per hour net. Weekdays and £15 per hour weekends.

£45 per night sleep-in net (this is charged from 10 pm until 7 am if I am not required to be up and awake).

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.