
Nanny in Huddersfield

Babysitter in Huddersfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 13 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I'm 33 years old and have 13 years experience of working in childcare.

I live in Huddersfield with my husband and 18m old daughter.

I'm currently looking for some ad hoc babysitting work so if this is something you require please get in touch. I can be very flexible.

My Experience

13 years experience with newborn up to 12years.
C.V available on request.

My Qualifications

Cache level 3 diploma in childcare and education

Paediatric first aid training.

Ofsted registered

My Availability

evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/05/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.