Avatar for JessG


Nanny in Rotherham (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 3 days

Female Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login 17 Apr 2024

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Currently in full time employment.
Available for babysitting on weekends.
I have a full UK driving license with 10 years experience and no convictions.

My Experience

I have 9 years working experience in childcare with children aged 6 months-5 years. I also have 3 years experience in different settings as a student working with school children aged 5-9.

My Qualifications

I have a CACHE Level 3 in childcare and SENCO training. I have an up to date Paediatric First Aid and DBS on the update service.

My Availability

Currently in full time employment. I work 5 days a week on alternate shifts each day. I am available each weekend and some evenings. Work rota given on a 4 week basis

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/10/2023

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 25/01/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.