Babysitter in Portsmouth

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 16 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hiya, I'm a bubbly qualified nursery practitioner, currently studying my degree in Early years as well as working as a nursery practitioner. I am available for weekend and evening babysitting.
I have a full and clean drivers license, own car, DBS and first aid certificate.

My Experience

Variety of experiences caring for children from ages 6 months- 8 years.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Diploma for the children and young people's workforce.

My Availability

Evening babysitting.
Any further questions please don't hesitate to contact me on:

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.