Nanny in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Jul 2017 Last Login Sep 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have one son, and one grandson who is 2years old. I live in the Dunmurry area. I enjoy walking and try to walk every day.

My Experience

I have over 20years experience in childcare, I have worked I all areas, such as playgroups, nursery schools and daycares. I was also a registered childminder in my own home, but decided to become an approved home childcarer which allows me to look after children in the comfort of their own home. Training is all up to date.

My Qualifications

I have an NVQ 2 and an NVQ 3 n childcare and I also have a NIPPA DIPLOMA in childcare. I have an up to date first aid certificate and various certificates relating to childcare.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/07/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.