5 stars (1)

Nanny in Heswall

Babysitter in Heswall

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 07 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

*Currently on maternity leave*

*AVAILABLE FRIDAY EVENINGS/ALL DAY SATURDAYS/SUNDAYS INCL EVENINGS.*

I am 28 years old and a fully qualified primary school teacher. I have worked in many local schools across Wirral and have experience across all age ranges. I have childminded/babysat and nannied for many families over the past few years from newborn to teenager. I have a clear DBS check and appropriate nanny insurance, my own car with clean driving license. I also have an up to date paediatric first aid certificate, Level 1 Safeguarding training and Prevent training. I am laid back, friendly and easy to work with. I love spending time outdoors and taking part in creative and fun activities.

My Experience

Private sole charge nanny experience.
Babysitting and childminding for many local families.
Have done school run and pick ups.
Complete BA primary education degree and graded outstanding at final practice.
Supply primary school teacher and have worked with a variety of different age ranges across EYFS/KS1/2 which I have really enjoyed.

My Qualifications

Primary education degree. Graded outstanding at final placement.
Level 1 Safeguarding certificate
Prevent training
Paediatric first aid

My Availability

Evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Nanny £10 per hour
Babysitting of evening £7 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for sgriff14. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Sophie is an outstanding Nanny and carer. She is kind, responsible, prompt and professional. I cannot recommend her highly enough. C Gavin 2017

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 3 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about sgriff14 on 15/09/2017

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.