Avatar for Sonia
Sonia

Nanny in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 08 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello! My name's Sonia and I’m Spanish. I'm thirty five years old. I love children and I live on Botley Road.

I have experiences so I can provide you with references. I’m working in a Nursery at the moment.
I have a Degree in Pedagogy. I can't work every day or full time. I’m only avalaible part time or sometimes when the parents have an emergency, I can work at any times on weekends. I can be flexible.

My Experience

I have been working as a babysitter or nanny since years ago. I can provide with a lot references.

My Qualifications

QTS (teacher)
Master’s Degree in Intercultural Education
Qualified L6

My Availability

My availablity is only Mondays (I’m off) or weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.