hannah

Nanny in Surbiton

Female Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 22 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

My name is Hannah. I currently nanny 2 days a week in Teddington, 1 day in Surbiton and also i work at the weekends as a support worker for achieving for children in a position I have been in for 20 years.
I have excellent references and also a level 3 childcare qualification, as well as dbs, paediatric first aid, food hygiene and safe guarding qualifications.
As a nanny I treat my charges like my own and enjoy going to groups and the park, as well as spending time playing at home. I am a muck in nanny and happy to complete small non nanny related tasks whilst I’m at work. I would also be more than happy to complete all nursery tasks. In my current position i prepare the whole family a meal on the day that i work. I love little ones and really enjoy my days nannying, I feel it is a privilege to be allowed to spend time with somebody’s little one.
I live in Surbiton and have 2 of my own children. My son is completing uni this year and my daughter is about to start her GCSE's
Please get in touch if I may be someone who you think could be a good match for your family.
Kind regards,

I am being made redundant from my two day a week position as the little girl is starting school. Ideally i am looking for 10-20 hours a week, split over one to two days. I am not available on a Wednesday. Previous employers will be happy to chat to you and share how i always go above and beyond in my roles.

My Experience

I have worked with children for over 20 years and work as a support worker for achieving for children at the weekends.
I have been concentrating on my nannying for the last 6 year's. Currently I work with a 4 year old little girl who I have been with since she was 8 months old, 2 days a week. I also look after a two year old little boy one long day a week who i have been with for nearly 18 months.
Previous to this I worked for a family for 2.5 years starting when the baby was 4 months old with a 3 year old brother.
Previous to my nannying I worked as a child development worker.

My Qualifications

I hold an NVQ 3 certificate in working with children and young people.
I have a peadiatric first aid certificate and also first aid in the work place, I have a current manual handing, fire safety and food hygiene certificate as well as safeguarding training.
I have a current dbs certificate.

My Availability

I am available from 1st September 2021, but happy to do settling in days in August.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/10/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

My rates are £13 net or £16 gross per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 01/02/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 01/02/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.