ClaireD

Nanny in Billericay

Babysitter in Billericay

Female Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 12 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Claire and I am soon to be 40 years old, living in Billericay with my fiancé and 7 month old son. I am a qualified Nanny looking for a family needing care part time, or before and after school 3 times a week, from June


I have a full, clean driving licence, willing to be Ofsted registered, DBS check, First Aid qualification and a non smoker with over 22 years experience of childcare.

I love being apart of a family, building a good relationship with both parents and the child(ren) making sure that you don't miss out on any of your child's adventures and development while you are at work, sending photos and little updates throughout the day. While providing age appropriate and fun activities in and out of the house setting by following your child's interests.

My Experience

I was a party host at Chuckle city at 16, then onto Action stations and Wacky warehouse until I became NNEB Qualified and started working in a Day nursery at 18. Starting as part of the lunch cover team I worked myself up, over 13 years to a room supervisor of the 1-2 year old room. As well as acting third in charge covering maternity leave.
I then left in 2013 to become a nanny. Caring for children between the ages of 8 months to 12 years old.

My Qualifications

NNEB (qualified in 2000)

Recently these have run out due to having a baby but willing to renew
Paediatric first aid (last refresher course was Feb 2019)
Ofsted registered
DBS checked

Full clean driving licence

My Availability

I am available for either before and after school, or part time care 3 days a week. This could be mornings or afternoons.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/04/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour

To be negotiated with the right family

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.