Avatar for Eleisha
Eleisha
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Penzance

Babysitter in Penzance

Female Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I have had 10 years experience working with children from babies to late teenagers in a range of different roles as I travelled around and learnt about the world and myself. I would describe myself as confident, artistic, reliable and passionate and have stayed in the industry I am in because I absolutely love having an impact on a young persons life.

Having spent the majority of the last 4 years working seasonal roles I am looking to settle in the UK for a while and am currently based in Penzance. I don't currently drive however live close to central Penzance and bus routes.

I have a passion for music and getting really messy! Making mud cakes and crafts is an important part of my work day! I have some exciting stories to tell and a great immagination, I love reading and creating pretty much anything and like to think I am very compassionate and patient. I have a good technical knowledge and some experience making and editing videos, specifically for a craft you tube channel.

My Experience

I am qualified to work with young people ages 0-19 and have extensive experience working with pre-school aged children 2-5. I have spent the last 10 years working with young people from 3 months up to 18 years in a variety of ways but my main experience is working in an early years nursery with 0-4 year olds. I also have extensive management experience including running the nursery for a hotel in the French alps for 6 months during a ski season working with 0-3 year olds predominately. Can happily provide CV and references.

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in children and the young persons workforce.

My Availability

I am available immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable depending on when needed

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: Level 3 Diploma (added 04/05/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 04/05/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.